Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.

Results 1-9 of 9 (Search time: 0.003 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2015Size and distribution control of surface plasmon enhanced photoluminescence and SERS signal in Ag-GaN hybrid systemsThakur, Varun; Siddhanta, Soumik; Narayana, Chandrabhas; Shivaprasad, S. M.
2016Heterostructure composites of rGO/GeO2/PANI with enhanced performance for Li ion battery anode materialSarkar, Sumanta; Borah, Rohan; Santhosha, A. L.; Dhanya, R.; Narayana, Chandrabhas; Bhattacharyya, Aninda J.; Peter, Sebastian C.
2016Isosteric substitution in cationic-amphiphilic polymers reveals an important role for hydrogen bonding in bacterial membrane interactionsUppu, D. S. S. M.; Konai, M. M.; Baul, U.; Singh, P.; Siersma, T. K.; Samaddar, S.; Vemparala, S.; Hamoen, L. W.; Narayana, Chandrabhas; Haldar, Jayanta
2014Polymorphism in Photoluminescent KNdW2O8: Synthesis, Neutron Diffraction, and Raman StudyBhat, Swetha S. M.; Swain, Diptikanta; Narayana, Chandrabhas; Feygenson, Mikhail; Neuefeind, Joerg C.; Sundaram, Nalini G.
2014Nanocrystalline Ag microflowers as a versatile SERS platformMettela, Gangaiah; Siddhanta, Soumik; Narayana, Chandrabhas; Kulkarni, G. U.
2016An impediment to random walk: trehalose microenvironment drives preferential endocytic uptake of plasmonic nanoparticlesSiddhanta, Soumik; Zheng, Chao; Narayana, Chandrabhas; Barman, Ishan
2016Investigation of Ca substitution on the gas sensing potential of LaFeO3 nanoparticles towards low concentration SO2 gasPalimar, Sowmya; Kaushik, S. D.; Siruguri, V.; Swain, Diptikanta; Viegas, Alison E.; Narayana, Chandrabhas; Sundaram, Nalini G.
2016Guest dependent Brillouin and Raman scattering studies of zeolitic imidazolate framework-8 (ZIF-8) under external pressureRadhakrishnan, Dhanya; Narayana, Chandrabhas
2016Improved broadband and omnidirectional light absorption in silicon nanopillars achieved through gradient mesoporosity induced leaky waveguide modulationKaradan, Prajith; Anappara, Aji. A.; Moorthy, V. H. S.; Narayana, Chandrabhas; Barshilia, Harish C.